Historic District Commission

The Historic District Commission hears requests from persons seeking to make modifications to structures within the Historic District. The Commission is responsible to direct studies, reports and surveys to identify historical, archeological, or architecturally significant sites, structures and districts that exemplify the cultural, social, economic, political or architectural history of a town, state or nation.  These decisions shall be consistent with the Town’s charter, ordinances, resolutions, local public law, policies and procedures. 

Board Members (3 year term)

Name Title
Paula Newton Chair (August 2018)
Brittany Schwartz Member (July 2018)
Brian Morgan Member (August 2019)
Will Whiteman Member (August 2019)
Nancy Yerkes Member (August 2019)
Syndicate content